Sort:  

@keithboone, thank you for the resteem and for your support. Glad to hear you visited California. Did you visit any of the areas I posted on? If not, I hope you are able to visit someday. I actually have always wanted to visit Canada, only lived two hours from there at one point... and didn't get there at that time. Any suggestions as to your favorite place there?

As for Canada, my top suggestions for you are Banff and Jasper Nat'l parks in Alberta. That's the Canadian rockies. Next, Vancouver Island, BC for some unspoiled Pacific rainforest. Or the east coast... Nova Scotia, lots of places. Toronto, Montreal and Vancouver are the biggest cities if that's what you want. Vancouver would be the most scenic in my opinion. It's a big place... :)

@keithboone that all sounds amazing! Thank you! I have my passport and hope to visit sometime in the next 8 years lol. Sooner than that hopefully! I love your various pictures of Canada, they make me want to venture there. Also that coffee article you wrote the other day for market friday, loved that!! Creative, I often find myself here looking for the tastiest cup of coffee too. Hah!

Oh boy, me and California... it's weird how a guy from Toronto, Canada seems to wind up in California all the time. Places I've been, starting in the early 70's... LA over and over again, the bay area, Sacramento, northern California, all up and down the coast... and there's still tons of places I haven't been to yet!

@keithboone there's truly so much to see! Especially in California too. Sometimes it makes me wish we had unlimited time to see all the wonders of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93