MY DAY

in #life6 years ago

sunset-2525181_640-1.jpg

Good evening my fellow steemians,
I learnt something that is very important today, something that people face everyday, but by making the wrong decisions it becomes a scar that last forever
.

I always hear people say that the power of your freedom is in your hands, but I've never given it much thought, but I learnt that today.

I always believed that if someone hurts you, keeping it to your self and ignoring it was always the best option. But let me tell you today that is a big lie.

When someone hurts you all the time, and it keeps accumulating, and you don't voice it out, it is very unhealthy.

The best thing to do when you are hurt, is to voice out. No one gets better by keeping things to them selves, you will make your heart a prison that carries a big weight.

7.png

learn to let go
Learn to forgive
And learn to voice out.
Ancient theology shows that happy people live longer
.

#peace
Thanks for reading.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55