Had Some Brazilian BBQ Yesterday With Some Other Foreigners in China

in #life5 years ago (edited)

There is this functional training gym that recently opened up and as a conclusion to their first month of free training, they hosted a Brazilian BBQ for the people that attended.

I felt a huge improvement in my well-being after training at this gym. My feet are a little flat and the exercises really helped strengthen them. The more I do it, the better my plantar arch becomes.

The BBQ was really good. I love bbq with big chunks of meat on them but in China, they always use teenie tiny pieces. The Brazilian bbq did not disappoint.

They also brought some kind of spice/powder that you dip your meat in for some extra flavour. That was good too.

An artist was also present there and he was drawing graffiti on people's arms for free. I was the first one to agree to do it so he wrote my name in Chinese. My Chinese name is 柯南. You can see it in the first picture.

Had a great experience with everyone that attended. If I stay another year in Qinhuangdao, I should sign up for a membership here. The place is called Team Villeroy.

Peace out

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Looking good bro!
By the way, I don't remember seeing that tattoo on your right arm.
New?

Wow, i forgot to mention in this post that someone drew that on my arm. Its washable graffiti using special markers. He wrote my name in Chinese which is 柯南.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@kenanqhd You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87