Started skateboarding again after 10+ years!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I found my old skateboard from high school in my bedroom in Canada. Decided to take it out for old times sake! @knowhow92

I was surprised when I actually landed a kickflip! Long time man...

My signature trick back in high school was the varial heelflip. Happy i was able to land one 😁

Crazy thing is while I was trying to do a kickflip, I fell on my ass and hurt my neck and wrist lol. I will have to take it easy at the gym...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dude, dude fuck yeah! Doing the Varial Heel and the Kickflip like a Baws🔝🔝
Just take it easy bro and don't start jumping stairs from day 1 😅😅
So happy for you man, skateboarding is the best stress reliever (at least for me)

Posted using Partiko Android

I gotta heal up and then ill be back at it lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah bro. Can't wait for more!
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85