You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chilling in Kandy: We just arrived

in #life6 years ago

You posted while you were taking a nap, such amazing skills you have! :D

I'm so glad you made it safely to the hostel. Also glad you're comfortable and relaxed. And of course you miss your sister, I can understand that. You're so close with each other. :)

I have amazing skills too, and I am casting a Good Luck spell on you! This will help in your competition, although you don't really need much luck because you trained hard and you're prepared. You got this, girl! :)

Looking forward to more updates if you have time and want to tell us about how it's going. Have fun and bye for now :)

Sort:  

I'm so sorry for the late reply. Yeah, you'll be amazed if you hear about my other awesome skills ;)

Thank you. That's true, it had been hard.

Well, I'm definetely sure that we won the fourth place because of your good luck charm! I'll tell you about the next tournament soon so we'll be able to win the 1st place with your spell! XD

Again, I'm sorry for replying late. I've posted a little post about my little journey, if you still haven't read it. Thanks for caring about me <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65