I Cannot Love You Anymore

in #life5 years ago

Screenshot_20181123-212533.png
Now I am sure, I loved you Even now, When you are far away It’s hard for me to not fall in love with you, Even more, With every remembrance.

There has never been a night, In which, I have fallen asleep And not thought of you Before closing my eyes

And so, There has never been a dream That’s been beautiful, Without you.

I don’t know what should I say Or how should I say To you, What I have felt and lived For long I have been loving you
Screenshot_20181123-212428.png
Whilst hiding my love I have been ignoring you Whilst seeking you And I have been yours, only yours Whilst pretending I am someone else’s.

But now the issue is, I have been missing you too much these days, I have been howling at the moon these nights, Crying for your name And so I think I have lost it, I have lost the patience I long held And my pen shivers to write That, Ugh…

I cannot love you anymore

Now, But still nor any less. The fuel of my love Has been consumed In the fire of your love So I cannot burn anymore I am already ashened.
Screenshot_20181123-212453.png
Even if we meet, I lack the passion I had for you And my eyes see No more that charm They saw in you

Yet there’s still something to say; Which to express, We both are unable to.

And so in my darkest hours I consider to move on, Move away from you And from your love.

It’s sad, but It’s over
Screenshot_20181123-212357.png
I must now go and sleep And this night too Before sleeping, I will surely think of you And how you were.

But till morrow, To my deepest sorrow, My star would have fallen From the black sky Where you still glitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93