Hello steemit, I have missed you

in #life7 years ago


I have been away from my writing, and myself. I am not the same person I was a few months ago or even a few weeks ago, and I look forward to sharing all of her with you. I am about to bring some momentum to my writers block, and share my thoughts and never ending journal writings with you. It will not all be pretty, and It will be very real full of all the feels. The last few months have been full of adventures and lessons to learn. I am happy to be in a safe place where I can now reflect and share with all of you again. The heart wants what the heart wants, and and this heart wants to write. What better place to be,share, and support than here.

free butterfly.jpg
(photo credit to wattpad.com)

With my posts, I wish to move you. I may not always rub you the right way, I may inspire you every day. But I am raw and I'm real baby, and this mind has a lot to process. I appreciate all of your support, tough love, and the ooey gooey warm love. Lets push each other and help each other. I realize that when my soul is not happy, I am probably not writing, and that is so not cool. I am ready to change that cycle, and get back to loving myself and sharing my truth without others influencing me poorly.

My life has been a hell of a roller coaster lately. I have gone through recent trauma that has shaken me awake. My head was in the clouds,I lost some of me, and now I am finding my grounding. I am rediscovering myself, and I love it, however beautiful and messy it may be.

Love you steemit, you'll be hearing from this Warrior Goddess ❤

20620818_10211452911293022_971624153936027399_n.jpg

❤ Bitcoin : 1NMbeSTg7Bh8pHir9XZ7iBeCTHZEpdHv9Q ❤

Sort:  

Cool, welcome, Anyways, I'll follow you for you posts, and you can follow me back, I am a designer and I will also post some cool designs. Thanks :)

okay :) Looking forward to it

I hope your writer's block would be gone. You are adorable by the way.

Thank you! I sure hope so too. Following you :) Looking forward to your stories and paintings <3

Followed you too =)

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @kerrismiles
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hello I am well. Thank you I will follow:) I look forward to visiting Thailand in my future.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) @kerrismiles Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ridhosafwan

Thank you so much! Such true words <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81