2nd Fastest Fingers Contest - Win An Upvote

in #life6 years ago (edited)

fastest-fingers.jpg
Source

Steemians, here here, if you're reading this post then count yourself to be among the lucky few. If your Reputation is between 27 and 49 then this is for you. I'll be giving my upvotes for comments, resteem and upvote tomorrow on a descending order basis. What this means is that, the first person to comment, resteem and upvote 15 minutes after my post goes online tomorrow will get the highest upvote, the 2nd person gets lower than the 1st person, the 3rd person gets lower than the 2nd person and it keeps going lower that way. Please make your comments first before resteeming and upvoting because i'll be using your comments as a bench mark to measure who wins.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE IN THE CONTEST

Follow these steps to win the contest:

  1. Take action 15 minutes after the post goes online.

  2. Comment, resteem and upvote my post tomorrow

That is all, I'll be picking the positions based on the comment entries but you've got to resteem and upvote it to qualify.

I'll check all the stats after 1 hour or so using steemworld.org and the upvote accordingly and publish the winners probably as an update or a new post, i'll decide that tomorrow.

Prizes

My upvote is worth $0.44 when Steem Power %100.

1st place winner gets $0.44 worth of upvote

2nd place winner gets $0.30 worth of upvote

3rd place winner gets $0.20 worth of upvotes

Others get upvotes $0.02 and above but not up to what the 3rd place person gets..

Remember guys, comment, resteem and upvote only when timer hits the 15 minutes mark

The contest is only for members whose reputation is between 27 and 49

If your reputation is higher then 42 or lower than 27, i'll still upvote your comment but it will be on a smaller value of upvote say $0.02 to $0.04 max.

Supporting the some steem community members through my FREE UPVOTES has made me come in contact with a lot of people that are trying but are not getting the encouragement they desire and this is causing them to get frustrated while others abandon ship altogether. I am financing this personally as my own way of helping members of this great community to get to the top. I hope to see you when we get there.

Good luck to every steem community members, may the most deserving people win this contest.

Thanks for reading, please upvote my post if you liked it, follow me, resteem and don’t forget to leave your comments or questions and I’ll definitely respond to them, you might even get an upvote for your comment. I’ll truly appreciate your support. Thanks once more and do have a great day.

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

Let’s See Last Week Winners

Fastest Fingers Contest – Winners Announced

My post went online by 9:51am and the qualified winners are:

1st Prize - $0.45 - @whatsontrend Rep 36 - time of comment 10:32am

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

2nd Prize - $0.30 - @trando Rep 30 - time of comment 10:48am

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

3rd Prize - $0.20 - @yak15 Rep 42 - time of comment 10:58am

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

4th Prize - $0.15 - @hdkasun Rep 33 - time of comment 11:38am

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

steemit-ketcom-footer-banner-15-11-2018.jpg

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

upvote-ending-animation.gif

Sort:  

Good idea

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I do hope you'll participate and win tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW Great, This time I will definitely try to come here and comment on time.

Cheres Up

Lol, just do your best, I wish you luck.

@ketcom from Fastest Fingers Contest I know you. And become runner-up

Hi @trando, I hope you win first place tomorrow. I wish you good luck.

Nice contest to participate for the second time.

Yeah, and you're qualified to contest, so good luck.

Hey @ketcom,
The Last Time you share your amazing experience about your fear.

NOW what's your plan on tomorrow

Lol, to tell you the truth I don't know yet. I hope you do participate and win though. That should push you way up I hope. Cheer.

oh.. may I missed it or not... I upvote and resteem your post, Thanks

Nah, you haven't missed it. I just posted today's post.

I think now is the time. upvoted and resteemed.

Nah nah, lol, my post today is coming out in less than an hours time. This is for your eyes only. Lol. Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I think time is right!

Yes you're right.

nice one, I like to participate

In a few hours from now it'll go live. I wish you success.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I won the contest!!

Nah, the contest has just been posted.

I think I came late again !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74