My birthday cake 🍰+writing

in #life5 years ago

Hello everyone here's my birthday cake I've had a really great day today went out with my girlfriend for a nice breakfast while the little one was at school then went for lunch with a couple of my friends InShot_20190610_183823976.jpg
And just had a nice dinner with my girlfriend mum daughter step dad sister's brother's nephews nieces it's been a really great day I've enjoyed every second of it and also I would like to tell everyone I'm having a baby boy in a few yes you heard it right my girlfriend is pregnant I'm so excited to meet my baby boy my little girls gonna be five soon it's been a very busy year got loads more things planned for this year and next year I will try my best to keep posting on a daily basis thanks for all the support I really appreciate I hope you have all had a great day ✌🏾❤️ if you enjoyed this post don't forget to leave me a big upvote and resteem thanks
InShot_20190610_183347371.jpg
InShot_20190610_190259715.jpg

palnet-08.png
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

Beastly =) I like the use of style and typography!

Happy Birthday @kgakakillerg , عيد ميلاد سعيد ، Joyeux anniversaire

Posted using Partiko Android

I like this whole about the cake..... Happy Birthday.. Enjoy it

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks alot I had two slices

This post has received a 34.38 % upvote from @boomerang.

Happy birthday!! Your cake looks very delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00