My new challenging Journey

in #life3 years ago

I set myself on a challenging new journey that fulfills me more than any project I embarked on before. As an introvert who can't small talk, and with English as my second language, I started a YouTube channel in which I talk. In these videos I play Minecraft, a platform that allows me to express my creativity, talking about what I'm doing in the game and talking about my life as well.

Please join me on the exciting new journey by subscribing to my YouTube channel and watching my videos. Every person that joins me via my channel helps me becoming a beter presenter.

My channel link is down below, or just search in YouTube 'Patat Potter' and you will find me

https://youtube.com/channel/UC5iJpd1tr0JgK_U4q_B9LlA

png_20211110_004941_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74