You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What and how much could you forgive if you are in love?

in #life6 years ago

Six months is quite a long time if you ask me. Enough to have stopped and asked yourself several times how much hurt would a person be by your actions. I feel she's only sorry because she got caught. I really don't know what I'd do if I was in her hubby shoes reading the poem, one thing is certain.
The trust is gone

Sort:  

You are right, they tried to make the relationship work for another 7 years after this and the trust never came back.

Wow, 7 years. That's awesome both parties doing their best to keep things together, because of the kids as well probably . Guess as hards as it is to forgive, even harder is it to trust again.

Yes, 2 kids that magnified the problems if truth be told.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79