5 DAYS WITHOUT BANDWIDTH!

in #life6 years ago

138 hours, 15 minutes.

That’s how long I’ve been with negative bandwidth. And because of this, I was forced to take a system-imposed break from Steemit.

I love interacting with the community, reading your posts and replying, and making my own. And finally, I can do that again!

Expect me to come on as much as I can. If I happen to run out again for another month, you can see me on alpha.socialx.network (my username is @williamdasunkid16).

What happened since then?


Eclipse

My 12th lunar eclipse! It’s crazy to think that seemingly every time we travel, a lunar eclipse happens. What’s with that, anyways? We got clouded out. Great.


Super Bowl Experience

It was nice! I mean, seeing the trophies and learning more about the yearly matchup is good. But where was more time? We didn’t seem to have it. It was fun, though.


Ditty

I found an app called Ditty! I plan on starting a counting project involving ‘ditties’, or song splices that contain AI-generated lyrics. The first 100 numbers will be put to the tone of ‘Going Down For Real’, I gotta figure out what I want to do for the rest. I’m debating whether to put them on SocialX now or Appics later.


Love,

Kilo

Sort:  

Voters for a new voter for its followers Follow the followers and vote on this comment to increase your chances to vote in the future ..

Do you know what causes bandwidth limitation? I recently faced similar situation for 8 hours I think.

Heavy usage on Steemit. We've seen a growth of users, and the average user now upvotes, comments, and follows much more.

how many bandwidth we have in a day bro???
while enjoying comment and the message shown... i felt very angry and dislike posting again.

Had that when I uploaded about 30 slide images and a dtube video. It eventually resolved, slowly, but only in a day or two. I recall doing a search on "bandwidth" and "negative bandwidth," and being told to just wait it out. I learned to limit the size and number of images, until my SP grows a bit more. Hope this helps.

It happened to me, too! It was awful not being able to post or upvote anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55