Puppy!| Cute| Loyal| Sweet

in #life6 years ago

IMG_3992.JPG

IMG_3994.JPG

IMG_3992.JPG

Good day fellows!

Meet my cute puppy- Chloe:)❤️

  • Most of us wanted to have a cute puppy, right? Well , I feel so lucky because a couzin of mine gave a this beautiful and so cute puppy. I named her -Chloe.

Dogs are man's bestfriend as what we usually hear from others. I agree with them since dogs are so sweet and very loyal. They serve as our body guards , siblings and our very own bestfriends.

Do you want to have a cute puppy like this? Someday through intensive training ang unconditional love , this puppy of mine will grow as a dog that will engraved memories with me and my loved ones day by day.

That's all for this; praying for your good condition at this moment fellows.

Truly yours, @kim24, saying

"Let us go to the world and multiply God's goodness to humanity."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56