His Special Day: Happy Birthday Papa

in #life6 years ago (edited)

"One of the greatest titles in the world is parent, and one of the biggest blessings in the world is to have parents to call mom and dad."> -- Jim DeMint

I just want to say that I'm really having a hard time typing this because I don't know where or how to start. I have so many words inside my mind but I don't know why I can't start it. Well, maybe it's because "thank you" is not enough for all the hard works and efforts that my father exerted just to support the family.

Happy Birthday Papa!!😀😀
IMG20180228103224.jpg

I am so thankful to have a father like him. My father was very strict before. He is the kind of person you don't want to talk with because of his voice. He has this big and very loud voice. Aside from that, he is also tall, dark and cute hahaha okay handsome. Haha You know what guys? My friends and cousins call my father "daddy" while me and my siblings only call him "papa". It's just so unfair haha but it's okay at least me and my siblings are the only persons who will call him papa.


The Hidden Truth
IMG20180228142532.jpg

When I was young, I always thought that my father was a bad person because of being so strict in so many ways until one day somebody told me how my father helped others. He told me that he was really a good person and helped others without expecting something in return. After that, it really touched my heart and realized that being strict is not the basis of having a good heart yet it's the proof how my father loves us especially to my mother.


IMG20170920152355.jpg

Now, I'm studying and pursuing my dreams because I want to give my father a happy life. I want to give him what he wants. I want to make him feel that he is very special to us and we love him. I also want to grab this oppotunity to thank him for all his sacrifices. We all know that a father will always be a father but let us not forget that a child will always remain as a child to his/her parents. So when we have the time, let us build our relationship and make good memories together because whatever happens, they will always be part of our lives.

So thank you papa and I love you 😊😊

HAPPY 61st BIRTHDAY🎉🎉


For more blogs of mine just click this LINK


I am encouraging everyone to please vote and support @surpassinggoogle


❤❤kimmoi18❤❤

Sort:  

Hey @kimmoi18, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Thank you @exxodus for appreciating it.

Happy birthday and I love you papa...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68