The Unkabogable Bestfriends For Life

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone!

Finally! The 2nd semester has ended. It was really a tiring yet very memorable semester indeed. My classmates and I made memorable moments together and it was worth keeping for. We exerted so much effort for the exams and for the interviews and research we made for our baby thesis. Thanks God! It was successfully done. Thank you for the teachers who encouraged and taught the right things to do and especially for their patience. You made us all realize that education is very important but with dedication and hard work.
29680861_1889896837695951_147358750_o.jpg

Well aside from that, I was also very happy that I have my best bestfriends with me. My bestfriends and I are in the same school and classmates in most of the subjects. I made this blog for them. They've been very supportive to me in whatever things that I will do. They always play an important role in my life because they are the one who give advises to me whenever I'm broken and hurt with my life.

I call them "Unkabogable" because it means unbeatable. It is a combination of english and slang filipino. Meaning to say, whatever problems and trials that come our way, it can't beat us and it can't bring our friendship down.


29550218_1889896691029299_289133460_n.jpg

So here's the story why we became bestfriends and turned them into the best bestfriends ever.

Once upon a time, there were three mothers who were friends and happened to be neighbors. They always chill out and talked everyday. Well, that's exactly what they do before. Haha As the time goes by, their daughter and sons became friends also. They are Irene, Samuel and Brian(me) and they played a lot everyday because that's what children want to do.

We always play patintero, labay tsinelas, iskate, takingking cross, takyan and etc. with other of our friends. We always do that before because we were not exposed to any of the gadgets way back then. I think mostly of children nowadays are very exposed to gadgets that's why they aren't able to enjoy their childhood. In my childhood years, I can say that I'm really satisfied because I have my bestfriends. it's not just about the bonding but it is all about the things we learned just by playing because I learned how to interact and socialize to people. I also learned how to stand up and to be brave whenever I fell down. Lastly, I learned how important life is and how to treasure my friends and every moment of our lives.

(FAST FORWARD)

Now that we are already in college, many has changed especially in other aspects of our lives like lovelife. Haha I really have this bestfriend who's really very hard headed when it comes to lovelife.haha Okay! I am now going to introduce to you my bestfriends.


29666089_1889882841030684_327370118_n.jpg

IreneMay

She is my girl best friend who is so cute and short in height. haha She is the kind of person who always wants to talk about her boyfriend that is because her boyfriend loves her so much and I am a witness of that. She is also a wise woman in terms of decision making. She loves to cook and travel. She also wants to go to a peaceful place where she would be able to express her feelings when she's hurt. She really loves her family but not a showy type of person. She is my partner in writing horror and love stories. Actually, we already wrote 18 stories but did not published it because we want to keep it on our own.
29549991_1889882851030683_735303940_n (1).jpg

Sammy

This friend of mine is a player not with the feelings of girls but in DOTA. The feeling that you are going to have a food trip but always arrive late with plate empty because he's with his girlfriend (DOTA). He is really snob when he doesn't know the person but a joker when you he knows the person well. He is really smart especially in Science. Nobody in the class can beat him when it comes to Science Subject. He is also a good adviser in the group. Haha The thought that the only single in the group can give good advises to you about love. Haha I think it is because he is able to see what an "in love" person can't see but that doesn't mean he is NGSB (no girlfriend since birth). He also had a girlfriend before but it just didn't work out. He is very slim haha and needs to eat more vegetables to be healthy.


How did we overcome the midst of fights?

29634555_1889896587695976_1517154623_o.jpg

To tell you honestly, we really don't have a real fight with Sammy but with Irene? Haha Yes! It was the time that she was not listening to our advises anymore and she just wanted to accept the hurts and pains in life and wanted to give up because of problems. We talked to her to stay strong because we have this friendship goal and that is to finish our studies. We scolded her yet she did not listen and that's the time we let her think and gave her space to think what is the right thing to do. Letting her go that time was wrong for a friendship but a right option to let her think what she was gonna do.That fight took almost a month but instead of getting very angry, we started to missed her but still we gave her time to think. After a month of no talking and no seeing each other, she came smiling and hugged us. She said she realized how selfish she was if she will give up in life. That's the time that Sammy and I smiled and said sorry for what we did and she replied "thank you" because what we did made her realized that there's no good in giving up but there's more to achieve if you keep fighting in life. That is how strong our friendship is.


29634415_1889896611029307_1678883214_o.jpg
29663730_1889896747695960_2043186548_n.jpg
29681245_1889896817695953_1159973155_o.jpg
29634355_1889896504362651_247210732_o.jpg

I really love the both of them. I'm really proud that their with me and they're my bestfriends. Aside from my family, they are also the one pushing me so hard to join singing contests because they believe in my talent. Our most memorable and unforgettable bonding is worshiping the lord together. We became Youth for Christ seven years ago and I really cannot forget that we became Yfc's because that was the time that we know more about God and that's the time I realized that my family and best friends are given to me because God wants me to be happy. We really did not planned about being neighbors and being best friends but I think God planned this and all we need to do is to make the friendship stronger. I think we also need "FRIENDSHIP GOALS" to achieve the goals we have and to have a successful friendship. Always remember that "Friends are treasures so we should keep them and take good care of them.


For more blogs of mine just click this LINK


I am encouraging everyone to please vote and support @surpassinggoogle


❤❤kimmoi18❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68