Holiday with mom to singapore city part 2

in #life7 years ago

Hello friends


![image]()

I want to share my trips and family along with my friends on tours to Singapore and Kuala Lumpur via Malaka it sounds really good to travel to singapore and Kuala Lumpur but hopefully my experience can help my mother, mother who want to travel there busy with friends and relatives.


![image]()

A month before departure, I have book apartmentnya Heru in Orchard area which is close to MRT Somerset. (Check Hotel in singapore near Somerset MRT) Cost per org S $ 25 / mlm. Fortunately the last minute room for my friend is still there, so we remain together not separated.


![image]()

Before I tell you about our trip, I want to tell you about my Mom and Dad's tickets. Since tickets are purchased prior to passport making, then I book tickets based on ID card. And when my parent's passport is so, the name and date of birth all change. It could make me lemes and not excited to go. It only takes another 10 days to take care of it to Air Asia.


![image]()

The next day we went to Merlion Park where it was a must to visit for photographs, and after satisfied we went straight to Bugis for shopping. We found cheap and delicious food there.
Thank you very much 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72