Physical Learning Ability

in #life6 years ago

Awesome action shots of my nieces practicing their soccer skills (both kicks were missed 😂). Watching kids learn a new skill can be awe inspiring as they try, fail, fall and get back up again without abandon. When you're a kid everything is new, everything is difficult, and everything requires patience. For me these guys stand as living examples of what it means to learn fearlessly and without judgment, with perseverance, patience and of course a whole lot of fun!
Thank you ladies, for reminding me to remain as a kid in ways that can serve me in my learning process! 😙

Sort:  

Your niece gonna be a soccer superstar some day in future...they will make you proud mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61