Finally Meeting Out with My Respected Tutor

in #life6 years ago

FA2A737A-DDD3-483C-9316-59E898EED493.jpeg

My previous course mates and my respected tutor during my study in UTM. He is a strong man and an optimist as he fought 4th stage cancer without fear. Surprisingly to himself, he was able to recover and suppress the cancerous tumor through some medication and operation. He told us that luckily he didn’t go for chemotherapy which he might not had survived.

He is someone with a brilliant mind and a helpful guy too. Although I may not grasp all his wisdom, I always try to understand how to learn about the design thinking method, design instruments and others like contract management from him. He is a person with great patience while he tiredlessly tried to pass on his knowledge. Nonetheless, to me, he is an interesting figure that I met in my tertiary study life.

Now on my way back to KL, will be another 4 and a half hour bus ride.

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hey @kimzwarch

Teachers are very important and influential people in our lives and from that point of view, have a big responsibility towards their students.

Congratulations to him for beating cancer.

I hope your journey is not too arduous.

Gaz

Thanks @cheese4ead, I will pass that message to him :)

Oops! I hit the wrong reply button!! 😂

Cool. Please do.

Wow, such a great man. I am particularly grateful to God for the wonderful recovery from cancer. Congratulation and I wish him long life.

Yup, I’m amazed with his fighting spirit. I also hope he could live on and enjoy his role as educator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62