Keeping The Positive Loop

in #life5 years ago

image

Being in the midst of settling stuff here and there. I found myself not able to complete things one by one and overwhelmed with the different tasks needed to be completed. I think the most important thing is to find a time, sit down, brew a nice cup of latte, space out myself, and start listing out all the things I need to complete. Other than the official works that I had under employment which I had listed out, there are other commitments which I have yet to list it out in a manner and make a tracking system to remind me time to time on the deadline. Anyone has this system implement to yourself and works well? Do share it with me on your experience :) I will be doing this tomorrow, a Saturday which I space out more me time and get myself restructure.

So other than the works that I need to settle before my last day of notice period, I have other things that need to be done too like securing some revenue stream, setting up company, strategizing the direction and making solid action plan for the final quarter of the year. All of these require a lot of me time and it is important for me to execute it before it is too late. I tend to feel overwhelmed and end up doing nothing which is totally a fuck up condition that I don’t want to see myself in. However, being truthful to myself and screwing myself, it does help to supervise myself in carrying out works that needed to be done. That’s why you see me posting weird and personal posts lately as I’m struggling within me to get myself restructure and work out something.

Let’s make a list for now as a reference for tomorrow on what I will be doing:

  1. Pack my clothes and documents into boxes and bags
  2. List out to do list and make it into a reminder system
  3. Clean up two accounts folder into new arranged folder
  4. Write on what I had achieved and jot down what I going to do the next day

These are the priority of tasks that I going to do tomorrow which I expect to be a full day thing as all of that requires at least 2-3 hours of solid focus time to complete it. After clearing things up, I would expect myself to feel less stressed out and be more clear on what I will be doing next. Keeping this positive loop going is the key!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

你那里天气如何?想要玩STEEM的第一款卡牌对战游戏吗?快来steemmonsters.com如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97