Exercises that help you to have a defined waist, hip, legs and glutes.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Hello friends. Today I'm going to talk to you, or rather to give some exercises that are effective for the waist, hips, legs and buttocks. This does not happen overnight, you have to have patience and a lot of dedication so you can see the results. In my experience, I use and continue using these exercises, since I was practically a stick, I did not like how I looked and always looked for exercises to rearrange them but in my opinion they never worked out, until a coach advised me and made these exercises that I would like share them with you, so that if you want to have a good figure and form, do it.

Before I start, I tell you that this can apply to both women and men.

The first is the elevation of the leg laterally you can do 5 sets of 50 (waist and hip)

The second is squats with dead weight (legs and glutes). 5 sets of 50

The third exercise is lifting legs and buttocks I recommend 5 sets of 10 (glute

Leave me in the comments if they were of help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60