MY BIRTHDAY IN VIEW

in #life6 years ago

download (8).jpg
In approximately 27 hours from now it will be 25 years ago when i was born and i am grateful to God for keeping me and seeing me through thick and thin.

even without a dad in my life i have obtained a certain level of knowledge and certificates. despite the trials of life i am a standing graduate with a few accomplishment to my name.

I owe my success so far to God in his infinite mercy, Also to my mum who has been both parents to us (me and my siblings)

I wish i could bring every one who sees this post to my party but today i am accepting donations and gifts for my birthday party

1MURRexuThQhv9u6awSm5k5vrc6gx6vYDB bitcoin wallet

0x3FB4d6C89EF70151b0Bf4D5D4999a546Ad8466fe ethereum wallet

or send SBD to @kingblack

I shall give a detailed report of how my birthday was spent how much fun i had and the donations and gift i received during this period

I am mentioning all the steemians i know and i hope they see this post and wish me a happy birthday with a gift.
@kodeblacc
@jerrybanfield
@stach
@candyman
@mustard
@tonyduke
@ninaraven
@expressio

UPVOTE AND RESTEEM
dd.jpgHAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MEEEEE

Sort:  

happy birthday dear

Thanks, means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69