A Look at the Horizon; A Sigh to Life...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

A Look at the Horizon; A Sigh to Life...

Since I was a child, I had the idea that it would be my life in the next 30 years, I asked myself questions like; Where will I work ?, Will I go to university ?, Will I meet the girl of my dreams ?, Will I live until I'm 30?

Yes, during my youth I asked many questions that over the years were getting their response.

IMG_20190401_144205~2.jpg

Not what I expected but that's life, nothing is what it seems and everything is a surprise, life is so magnificent that every time we breathe we see the magic of Life, when we approach a rose just smelling its perfume we fall in love and full of emotion.

By breathing we can only feel freedom flowing through our veins and passion touching our heart that beats the rhythm of life.

IMG_20190401_144210~2.jpg

For me to be here it shows me that we are full of magic and that we can reach the stars if we only stretch our hands to the eternal sky and their infinite wisdom will fill our eternal heart with hope and love.


6T38q0G.png


LogokingblackverdeMIXTO.jpg

I hope you liked it and do not hesitate to express what you feel, remember each of us are responsible for the future of the community.

Thanks for dropping by!

Meet me at:


WHALESHARE-ICONO-AZUL.pngSTEEMIT-ICONO-VERDE.png 3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovoDpuibHxXnF3aSmA2k3XSCGdPEt6eRrAx1oEa2kLjjV4H7z6FSXaUXn5jLjig642RvRb6Nrc9oSPY2t9KHzHkWz.png blogo.png



© All Copyright

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72