Relationship matters

in #life6 years ago

Relationship matters Good day,so I met this guy called Jamal... we've been talking and so we started dating.. he's from a very rich home and his brothers are ministers and honorables of delta state.. but he's an engineer.. so he invited me for the burial and told me I'd stay for a week.. I agreed..gosh see house..mehn I was overwhelmed.. I prayed in my heart that moment for this guy to marry me..he showed me to his sister's his brothers and mom..one of his sisters called Jane became close to me simply because of the way I kitted myself (I wan use dressing finish them) on the last day of the burial because the party was for three days..a girl came and aunty Jane started telling that's Jamal's ex.. she's a medical doctor this is the one Jamal wants to marry oo.. she's nice bla bla you know just hyping the girl.. I noticed that the girl and Jamal's mom were close too.. everybody's was just welcoming her well.. I became uncomfortable I don't know if you understand that feeling.. I told my guy and he told she's his ex and she's not a med doctor oo.. she's a fashion designer though she's done with school.. but everyone seems to like her..they flowed with her really well or they did to me was just hi .. I don't know if it's because I'm not from a rich home oo.. I don't know if they will ask Jamal to marry her.. I don't know if Jamal is even serious with me.. should I just take their matter off my mind and focus on my relationship or should I just totally forget Jamal and his people.. please help.. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78