AN ANGEL KISS. HEART TO HEART POEM💗💓

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Dedicated to my Angel

An Angel's Kiss,
Is like so much bliss.
And that Angel is you.
You know what to do.

You love to make me smile,
Every time I've been sad for a while.
The feelings are growing.
And they are showing.
IMG_20181226_234539_200.jpg
An Angel's Kiss,
Is something I'm glad exists.
You're someone I know.
And you help me grow.

Please tell me.
How you feel.
So I know.
If it's real.

But it's An Angel's Kiss.
It's something I shall not ever miss.
I love you.
And that I will always do.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57