You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go full throttle...

in #life6 years ago

You can not ever know how good, strong or the potential you really have until you put it to use,some how you might find out you have not being using or under using your potentials when challenging situation arises. Some few years back I got stocked in a slippery mud while I was driving. Somehow my Instinct moved me to change the gear cursor to D1...OMG...! I couldn't just believe it the car drove OUT so effortlessly as if it was on a plain driving surface. "Can this car do this?" I asked myself. I never new D1 was such a great potential in gear transmission system. So if don't use your potential, you might never know how good your potential is. Kudos @ejemai

Sort:  

You would have stayed stuck for long had you not taken the initiative and tried the "unimportant and docile" D1 gear. It is the same with life, we must be willing to try more harder and smarter.
Stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86