You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Secret to Success in Life?

in #life6 years ago

Many thanks @rezoanulvibes for this inspiring message.
I had an expectation sometime ago, on that expectation were other expectations and when the parent expectation failed, all other expectations that hung on it fell like a pack of cards.

I felt frustrated, but in all, I found meaning. The meaning I discovered in the unfortunate event was the trampoline for my resurgence.

Life's crocked, but with every experience we get wiser and step by step we will beat life to its own game.

Thanks for sharing this and do have a productive day.

Sort:  

You're welcome, @kingspiration!

Whether you fail or win, you learn something. And that will come in handy in future. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61