A little Light of Hope.

in #life6 years ago

When everything seems like falling a little light of hope is emerging though it is like a small shining star from a very far away galaxy yet still that light of hope is bringing us a little joy.

There many things to do immediately and things that needed attention. This is not the time to just sit and relax because if we don't do something now my parents house and lot will be foreclose soon. We have been working it out to sell my fathers gravel and sand quarry to pay the bank and start a new business and salvage my parents house and lot. Every person that we approach turn us down but still my father's faith is not wavering.

I might became rebellious due to the problems that came into our family and question the existence of God but I am now starting to believe once again that there is a supreme being that hears and answers prayers.

image source

Sort:  

Time will sort things out in the end and everything will fold in place i believe

I hope so.. Thanks for dropping by.

Don't lose hope dude.. Have faith and believe. Everything will be just fine.
God Bless.

Thanks.. I really need encouragement right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00