Glascow Coma Scale of my Mother is Better.

in #life6 years ago

image
Image soure:
Pinterest.

Last night my uncle's girlfriend talk to us via video call showing our mother. She now can open her eyes unlike 3 days ago where her Glascow Come scale or GCS is below normal which is only 11 she. The normal GCS of a person is 15. Last night when they called us via video call my mother is responding and at GCS 15, she is very conscious and crying maybe because of the headache due to the blood clot in her brain.

Her brother and sister and my cousins are taking care of her there in Italy and we all hope that my mother's condition got better.

Glascow Coma Scale
You can read more about it here

image

image

Sort:  

I am happy to know that there's a great improvement in your mom's condition I hope and pray that she'll recover fast @kingxerxesdex! :)

thank you so much, she can laugh and smile now though can remember my name and my sister. she only remember my younger brother and father's name hehe.. though she knew I am her son and my sister her daughter.

I am happy to know this. She'll remember you and your sister soon, atleast now she can recognize your father and brother. Everything will be ok. :)

she now getting better every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93