Sort:  

God’s plan is always more beautiful than our desire.”

Интересный кадр! Голосую!

What a serene picture, a fantastic way to de stress

I don't think i ever had star bucks when i lived in montreal, it was all little French cafes, my g/f then got mad when i suggested Timmies

I like the little French ones sometimes.

I like that I know what I can expect at Starbucks, a lot of the small cafes look at you like you're crazy if you want any drink bigger than the size of a small. Another time I brought a refillable starbucks mug to a small cafe. They made a big deal about how it was bigger than their normal cup size, I didn't care that I had to pay $0.50 but it was embarrassing when they make a big deal about the size of my mug.

The light is so visible in this B/W photo. What a calm morning! Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97