Story Of Lady With Smile

in #life6 years ago (edited)

62E00BA3-5DA5-4EFF-828B-DCBFCD56DD70.jpeg

This smile is such a beautiful. May be beautiful things i have ever seen. In a boat her at Fawa taal Pokhara, Nepal. I pay her some money where she took me around beauties of lake and mountain but i say her most beautiful things i have seen is your smile. She laugh and said that she didn’t comb her hair for two week and no makeup for years and years. I said that makeup make face beautiful good heart make person beautiful. We boat like an hour. She do boating every day ten hours a day and help people to reach their destination and people pay her some money and from that money. she buy food school for her children and many more. I was surprised and asked how you learn boating. I see very few women was doing this in that lake. In face i see only and she say she got this as Daijo. It means father give a gift to his daughter at time her marry and this boat is helping to live her life

Thank you friend for reading my post
Upvote if you like the super lady real life story.

Sort:  

Super photography

If you like then you xan do upvote my friend so i feel motivate to do more hard work

Nice place

Good job ,nice blog friend tell me one thing where you get these different kind of ideas ,please tell me how much time you spend for preparing a blog ,its really nice,i appreciate,you are a great guy with dashing personality. I want to become like you with your exelient reputaion ,help me and support me to become like you
Thanx
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/john-mcafee-emphasizes-strongly-to-cancel-the-conference-presence-by-death-threat

Thank you friend for your best comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67