Do men like girls with long hair or short hair? 🤔💔

in #life6 years ago

Valentines Day is coming and I've been single for 3 years. 😫💔
image

I do enjoy my hassle free single life but sometimes it gets too only. 😯

This year I'm going to do something different with my looks. Maybe start growing out my hair and tone up my body and build that butty luscious butt. 🙂 heh heh!!!

Since, I can't wait to let my hair grow, I've purchased a hair extension.

I wonder if men prefer girls with long hair or short hair ?? 🤔

There is only one way to find out. 😉😊

I will have to do some social experiment by myself. It could be fun and educational. ☺

Here is a close up view of my hair extension. I looks so beautiful and magical.

I LOVE IT!!! 😘 🌟

image

If ever I do find someone, of course, I'll tell them it's fake. I can always remove it anytime.

image

So do men prefer girls with short hair or short hair? 😊

Neko Chan the confused cupcake 🌟

Sort:  

Doesn't matter, i just go with the vibe of a person

Some of my male friends prefer girls with short hair.

I prefer short hair girls. Most men are the opposite, but I really love it, gives that "rebel" style.

Why you stop posting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71