Weekly Update Post - [Week 4]

in #life6 years ago

So, I haven't exactly been active this week and it is because of at least two reasons. One, the kitten I lost. When he was alive I was filled with worry and was in charge of feeding him each night, which resulted in that I could not go to bed until around 10 am. The other reason for this is because of the fact that I have not had a proper sleeping schedule for more than ten years together with the kitten feeding, well, I usually get up around 8 pm currently. That makes it hard to be creative since I do not have a concept of time anymore. I also have scheduled morning meetings 1-2 times a week now that makes it even harder for me to get proper sleep. Not sure what to do about this but I might write about sleep, but even though my situation is a bit weird I doubt it is interesting enough for people to read about. Other than that, well, my throat is a bit sore and I'm dizzy, I fear my best friend gave me her cold. I hope not since this week will be super busy.

Since I was so inactive last week, please feel free to comment some posts that you enjoyed the past week or even the ones you have made yourself and are proud of. I would hate to miss out on good content. I hope you all had a good week and here's to hoping this week will be even better!

Sort:  

I'd be interested in reading about sleep.

Even if it offers zero solutions? I have tried everything and nothing works haha. Thanks anyway, if I know at least one is interested I will give it a shot!

My SO also has a sleeping disorder, and reading about it helps understand it. It's close to home, so it's an interesting subject for me.

I'm working on my post now, hopefully, it is a similar sleeping disorder since they can look very different from person to person. I hope mine will offer -some- insight at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76