Weekly Update(s) - [Week 5-6]

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I have not forgotten about you all. Last week I was down with a killer cold that sort of drained my energy as well as my creativity. I spent most of the time just trying to get better and it worked out in the end finally. I missed out on a lot of fun irl-stuff too during my cold and that sucked! Either way, I have a couple of posts planned so this week will be pretty packed.

I got my camera back finally, only to find out that my memory card is missing! My economic situation is not exactly ideal at the moment but I will scout the web and some stores to see if there is one out there at a reasonable price. I used to photograph a lot when I was a teenager (just like every other teen) and I was pretty alright at it. I mostly did it to document all the fun stuff my friends and I were up to which in hindsight I am really happy about. Even if all of us might be a bit ashamed of the things we did when we were younger, I have pictures from nearly every day from a 4-5 year old period of my life. I even got the chance to show some of my pics off at an art show once and that was pretty neat. I was planning to head out to the forest nearby to take pics of the snowy landscapes. While I am used to the snow it can be a bit exotic for others who do not spend 3-4 months a year living in a winter wonderland.

After my cold, I went out with friends which sparked the end to one of my life stories, this time about a crush. You can check it out here if you want to have a read, sources tell me it is rather entertaining!

That was all for me this week, as usual, feel free to post fun/interesting articles I might have missed out on. Until next time, Kitty out!

bear.jpg

Sort:  

Is this you now? Or as a teenager? You look so young!!

Amy Honey

That is me a month ago maybe, I look kind of young still haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69