A little bit about Board games

in #life6 years ago

One of my favorite activities is Board games. This Saturday managed to play "Arkham Horror" by Lovecraft.

For the first time I tried the Board game five years ago, it was "Dracula's Rage." Dracula ran across the field, and estaline players had to calculate it. Fail.

kS8juysrDrE.jpg

In Arkham Horror, players play as one team, against the game system. Task - to save the world from Cthulhu or another old) One day we played in the bitter cold against the old God of winter. Don't know anything, but we won and warmed up)) So remember the frost a couple of years ago?))

-3IPGdi310U.jpg

At some point, there is a strong excitement and involvement in the situation. An activity that allows you throw out emotions and then relax)

Sort:  

I have not played board games for a long time, although some of them are very interesting to me. It will be necessary to try to play in the summer, when there will be more free time.

These Board games will last 6-8 hours, with a short break for tea) So we play very rarely.

I know that for such games you need to have a lot of time. And a good company, of course ;)

I just heard about such games, I did not have to play it myself. But I would try. Mostly I played computer games. Well done, that you diversify your hobbies.

The easiest way to understand whether the game is suitable for Igroteka or antikafe type Gaga. You can take an hour or more of any game and think - whether to spend more time on it.
What Board games have you tried?

You just planted 0.59 tree(s)!


Thanks to @nearbird

We have planted already 6182.09 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18405.72
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73