People, which I was impressed #1. Cool vegan-traveller

in #life6 years ago

Today I said goodbye to the person whom you admire. Said goodbye in a good way - he went to live in Nepal. This is my former colleague. Thanks to him I tasted vegan food (though continuing to eat meat). Vegan food so tasty. On all holidays we bought individual cakes for him and then and then ate them together. Everybody in my office appreciated the taste of the vegan pizza and the falafel. Out of curiosity I went to vegan fest and tried several kinds of milk (soy, almond, walnut), spinach and pumpkin sausage and many other fun stuff.

Also this man passed on the bicycle through several countries (started from the Altai, through China, Mongolia, Thailand, Vietnam). He does a lot of traveling, but this trip impressed me the most.
He recalls that you need to know your dream and to live your life. From his travels he brought a huge love for people, understanding different characters and living conditions.
We will all miss him)

Well, a couple of pictures from the vegan fest.

Spinach sausage

yOeN3m8gW7M.jpg

Temper adjika. Sauce with nature

3Vkp9p64gPs.jpg

Sort:  

I would never be able to eat vegan food. I really love meat! But I could try to understand what it is :)

Vegans not only do not eat meat, but also milk, eggs. But the food they have is tasty. If you wish you can try their pizza.

Most likely I'm still not vegan :))) But if there is an opportunity, I will definitely try their food.

wow! It seems this man is really inspiring!!! So cool that you can learn something new and useful,interesting and motivating from your colleagues,from your friends! It is always a great luck and a great joy to meet a truly joyful,positive,open and bright person!!

Yes, it's true! I wonder, how many wonderful people are around.

This post just made me nostalgic. Thank you for sharing the lovely experience you have encountered. I am going follow and upvote you.

Thank You! For me this is a post of nostalgia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69