The First penny spent from my "First Salary" !!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Getting your first salary is an exciting moment for everyone and was no different for me but where I spent it might be a little different. Being a huge fan of Elon like millions of other people, getting hands on his biography and knowing about his life was really a priority for me.

One more reason is that the people interviewing me were also crazy fans of him just like me, they had also seen all the events of Tesla and SpaceX launch. We talked about Tesla, SpaceX and his other startups for about 20 minutes in my interview. Ahh, lucky me.....

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

He is to me what Steve Jobs means to a lot of people. I really admire him and will continue admiring him for the great work that he does.

Sort:  

Haha, fascinating man and a fascinating book. Money well spent I would say

Indeed, he is. Just imagining the power of words, if I change 'spent' to "invested" everything changes. If we do that with everything in life our self worth will be so much more.

Can NOT wait for him to make electric pickup trucks.

It would be great if they can deliver it on time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67