You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Learning Mandarin Chinese Difficult?

in #life6 years ago

Man,in my ears your Chinese are good.
5 minutes straight speaking is not that easy.I can undestand tha when I speak English.
Finally,YES,writing with Chinese characters seems hella tough but you know better.
You should try learning some Greeks,now this is a difficult task.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks dude.
It was a difficult task to speak at length like this. I had to prepare what I wanted to talk about.
Handwriting Chinese characters is difficult, but it isn't necessary these days due to technology. On your phone or computer, you just need to type the pinyin form of the character and then you can select the character.
Learning Greek would be awesome. Looks really cool. I just know... alpha, beta, gamma, sigma.... lol

Άλφα,βήτα,γάμα,σίγμα.
That's the Greek translation in order about the four words you know.
I'll be glad to help you if you ever decide to learn.

Also,I would love to learn how to write and speak Chinese.
Their culture is epic and so is Japanese.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's so cool man. Thanks
Writing Chinese is pretty hard in the beginning but it is actually really fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66886.68
ETH 3522.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18