You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTION TO DTUBE

in #life6 years ago

I've been involved in network marketing for a while and we're always receiving cutting edge training on improving our lives. The company I'm with has partnered with one of the best training organisations, according to Robert Kiyosaki. When I discovered the message of grace everything I learnt was shattered over an hour. I was so deeply moved that I found my training rather outdated in light of grace. I realized that the reason why we think we need to improve is because the law makes us believe that it is the way God wants us to live. This law always points out your failures and even when you succeed it points out how you could have done better. I discovered scriptures that backed everything that I was learning through Joseph Prince's mininstry. Scriptures like "The law is not of faith" "The law arouses sin..." "This sting of death is sin, but the strength of sin is the law" "Sin shall not have dominion over you because you are not under the law, but under grace". There are so many more. What I want to say is that you are perfect in every way according to God the Father, because he sees you in Christ @vianeymunoz. It is written "In him all things hold together" I'm glad I bumped into your channel. I think that if you were to record the testimonies of others and dropped them on Dtube you'd inspire people through the light of his grace..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48