Sisters are blessing

in #life6 years ago

Who is a sister?
Sister is a person you knows all your secrets and supports you when everyone throws you.
So my sister name is Uzma, she recently got married and now she lives in Sweden. She has done engineering and currently is doing masters in Informatics. She's my better half and a person I can ask and share anything and anytime.
Isn't this a blessing? Alhamdulillah!

Now a days our topic of discussion is Steemit. I ask her to join it so that we can share a lot.
Nevertheless, shes far from me so for now our friendship is all about trying to make plans of travelling, and fighting over those cancelled plans, insulting each other humorously with no reason(she does the most). My sister isn't the greatest, the funniest or even the most perfect in the world, but she sure is all of that to me. My sister is someone I can trust, someone I can relate to and laugh with.
We may end up fighting sometimes when she tries to act all bossy and naughty. But I can't stand someone else saying anything to her. She is my sister after-all and I love her, anyway."

"How would you define your sister-hood in the current moment?"

27072992_394330801031462_7484448689583157308_n.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful post, loaded with endearing love. I congratulate you and your sister, for having such strong ties and I hope you can make those plans of reunion come true. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64