Forgive me

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180807_130712.jpg
I write love for you because I do not know if I have the courage to tell you all this. Maybe I had to tell you everything I feel ... I do not know why I chose this moment.
Forgive me because I love you.
Forgive me for all those moments when I've cheated on your expectations.
Forgive me for the days when I disappointed you.
Forgive me for the days I passed your word.
Forgive me for giving me your friendship.
Forgive me, but every time I have confidence in other people.
Forgive me ... I was wrong and you were right.
Forgive me for not trusting you in love.
Forgive me now that unity people have disappointed me.
Forgive me for coming back to your arms.
Forgive me because I just found your peace in you.
Forgive me for being too selfish ...IMG_20180809_115229.jpgForgive me ... I've been wrong so much ... so many times.
Forgive me, I know my words have hurt you.
Forgive me, I do not know if I've ever confessed how much I admire you. I admire your power, determination, dignity, simplicity, the way you love, how you think, how you hope. I admire your power of forgiveness and your will not to beat you. You were the only person who believed in me more than I myself thought. You have always shown me the good way, but I had to take it in wrong ways, chosen by me, to teach my lessons. You also know that otherwise it would not have been possible.
Forgive me and I want to thank you for everything you gave me.
Forgive me, thank you, and I love you.
Forgive me, I never told you in time.
Forgive me, and I do not want to delay for a moment.
Forgive me I do not want to press on for more than a second my burden to say I love you and forgive me.

Sort:  

AMAZING @konasharmin ,nice drawing .Art work in sand was really awesome .Keep it up .

Thank you so much for your comments.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78