Silk heads

in #life6 years ago

Come and I do not say we love men. But for example Cemal Süreya. Stand upright before the death of this spiritual poet. "Death is death / I know my God / Life is not bad ... / Continue". I guess you just need this passport.

Yeah, I know I'm coming. Come on, Silk. Are these miraculous creatures destined for destruction? Bloody, do not fear death from the heart. You live, you have a name for death. Do not try to cry Kettakis. Maybe someday you will flow from the world again and declare your loved ones a totally different republic, maybe with a flower ... It sounds like you started to warm up. Like leaving the first four, the full moon invited more. Do not be surprised to look puzzled in your body. I finally know where you're going. Silk heads are huge pine trees, white stones, green-clad coffins. You can symbolize this equipment. Now, for the second time in the sand for the second time, if you are talking about the world again, your name will be remembered beautifully. Forget about the cause of death.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69