Im back!!

in #life6 years ago

Hey steemit community!

It's been so long since I've posted, a whole year to be exact and it feels so good to be back.

I will pick up right were I left off. I will catch you up on where I have been over the past year and share some of my amazing and not so amazing experiences.

I realize that sharing is something that is very important and fulfilling to my soul but I have had resistance to writing and sharing and I believe this has to do with a lack of authenticity and an unwillingness to be raw and vulnerable.

I have always highly valued raw authenticity and openness but I haven't been living in alignment with this value or many of my other values.

Some shame has come up for me in regards to not living in alignment with my values and this has caused me to be reclusive and shut off from the outside world.

I have been in a very introspective space for quite a while and I would now like to move into a more open and authentic space and in doing so I feel like this is the perfect time to start posting again.

Sincerely,

Dakota

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87