GOOD MAN

in #life5 years ago

image

source

Three companions and I were driving on the thruway, my dear companion being the driver. While we were going somewhere around 50 miles for each hour, we passed an auto ceased in favor of the street that had separated. My companion backed off, made a U-turn, and hauled up behind the other auto.

He escaped the auto and before I knew it he was helping the other individual push the auto not far off to a detect that wasn't so near the passing autos. From the manner in which they were pushing the auto, it resembled my companion my pushing the whole thing without anyone else, which was a significant separation for something to that effect. He even gave the outsider an additional match of jumper links he had, despite the fact that they had somebody coming to encourage as of now.

I thought my companion helping an entire more peculiar like this was an awesome thing, and I won't overlook his considerate mindset or character.


Thanks for Visit & See you All

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73