Change of Content - Following Passions!

in #life6 years ago

changing-colleges-handling-the-transfer-process.png

Hello everyone, this is a slightly different post to usual because this post is an update post. I have decided to make quite a few changes to my content and will continue to do so, I believe that Steemit for me is a way to express myself in every way possible, to look for new passions and to share those passions with everyone else. That is why I have decided to scrap the music competition I run weekly. I will still have music related content on my channel, like my "Top 5 Songs Of The Week" as seen here. But im not finding the competition interesting for me, as well as a lack of entries in last one has caused me to realise that I should be exploring different avenues.

david.bowie.png

At the moment my main passion is photoshopping and will hopefully be getting another one out friday, you can check the one I did on Bowie yesterday which as there is two pictures, the one above is in the post. The reason I enjoy it so much is because you can take an original picture and turn it into anything your heart desires, I love expressing my creative flair as well as practicing my skills. So keep on the lookout for that, I may come up with some sort of competition/game where I people can request photoshops of people and I have to make them.

evil-genius-review.jpg

In addition I have been watching a lot of Evil Genius recently and have been completely hooked on it, so I may be producing a review on that, I want your opinion on either it should be a spoiler or non spoiler, but just to state the series followers a real life crime and the mysteries and story that prevails after it. There is always something interesting about humans can react so differently to each other and violent to each other just for personal gain.

steemit politcal party logo.png

On my final note I will hopefully be making some more political content so a few of my theoretical ideas of what a government should be and how I envisage blockchain being utilised for almost everything in our daily lives but also increasing our freedom through making systems more efficient. I will explain what I mean by that in the actual post. And i'm running a political discord so if you have any ideas please join: https://discord.gg/eEVKYJA

So this is my schedule I will try to follow, as you can see I have to 2 days free, I will try to fill them!

Capture.PNG

If you want to know more about when i'm posting follow my twitter (KPH_STEEMIT) you can also message me any questions! As well as in the comments:

bottom banner.png

Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing what else is rolling inside your brain.

There is always lots, way to much to be honest 😂 I'll be trying to show as much of it as I can!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Perhaps you should keep 2 days free? Posting every day of the week can become a grind. If you have a bit more time, you can put more into your posts.

I will only post quality posts, if I have nothing to post on those days I won't

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86