You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drowning In Self-Pity... And Then There's SteemIt

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I did not know you were fighting this disability every day. I feel your pain..... literally.

Not to the level it has knocked you down to. That really sucks.!

I do know that you helped a total stranger (me) on this steem social platform. When the ones running PHC, kicked me and my application to them, from the discord, without so much as an explanation.?

I want to thank you again for that. Physical disability or not, your Heart is huge. I only hope Sammi Jo, Jess & I can make you smile from time to time.

Sort:  

You do, @krazzytrukker... definitely. Once again proved with this comment :0)

'Bad cattitude' - I need to remember that one...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87