Life Is A Journey. VIDEO

in #life6 years ago

Every day is a journey, and every step on this journey teaches me a lot about my destination.

Watch the video, comment, resteem and upvote if you like it :)

And of course, enjoy your journey ;)

Sort:  

Every day is journy..and I believe in my self..

Hi, @Kresnix This video is really nice. The biggest thing is nature, mountain, butterfly and flower in this video beautyfull.and couple is so nice .

Thank you @rchrzib I love nature, mountains, butterflies, flowers and of course, I love my girlfriend @mashasun
have a nice day :)

You are most welcome for loving your partner or gf. Do not hurt her,
Do not forget him, do not leave her.Only Love can make a person happy.

Nice one. I do agree with you. Life indeed is a teacher. Each lesson it offers us enable us to live better.

Thank you @pharmk for your thoughts :) ..and I agree with you. wish you a nice day.

@kresnix,complete the sentence:-life is a journey,and enjoy the journey,as gifted by god.

As gifted by god? I don't believe in god, I believe in myself :D

i believe in god so ,i think earth created by god,so i said life is gifted by god.
i think ur are Atheism. believe in urself give u confident. keep it up

every human being has the right to believe the things he wants to believe :)

This is really amazing but if u really want to read about true love can follow me...i have been new to steemit..but too old in expressing those love words ...if u like my post ....it will really motivate me to post me more good post ....

Do you want to know what is true love? I will tell you... unconditional love for yourself is the only love that exists, and if you love yourself you will unconditionally love everybody else ;)

Yes and it will end someday So we must live as we want

I believe that life is a journey towards God, and that no one has the right to insist that you go a certain road.

every human being has the right to believe the things he wants to believe and to be whatever he wants to be.

Everyday is a journey! I totally agree with you:)
To make each day special and to the world where people live their own lives, tell us your dream. You can be the next dreamer!

I'm a dreamer. Every day I dream about this... :)

It is inspiring indeed. Based on other say, "Live life without regrets." Well I loved the video.

I don't regret the things I have done. I regret the things I didn't do when I had the chance. I regret I didn't sell my crypto in December :D haha
Do you have any regrets?

This post has received a 5.41 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76