To dance is to live. VIDEO

in #life6 years ago

There's nothing more to say, I think.
Just watch the video, dance and enjoy.

Sort:  

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

I take my friend dancing at least once a month to our local clubs here in Tampa and she kills it. It’s so amazing for me to see her forget about all the people around and all her funny moves. It’s a plan I am always looking forward to. Dancing really helps ya live ppl

It's nice to hear that you take your friend out to the clubs. Here in Slovenia, we prefer dancing under the stars :)

I’d prefer that as well. They do have outdoor clubs though, a close second.

It's awesome. I enjoyed it. How sweet.

Bailar al son de la vida, soltar las amarras y ser libres y felices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94