MGTOW 101 Does Bangkok with Kris Cantu

in #life6 years ago

In today's video I meet with the great MGTOW channel producer MGTOW 101 and discuss truth, crypto, and saving Men's lives.

We must stick together and support each other in this MGTOW philosophy.

The establishment does not want Men coming together from all over the world regardless of race, colour, or creed.

You can subscribe to Miggy's channel here:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXVCVIkIpgUjCPtQ7lpy94Q

😼

What are your thoughts on MGTOW 101 and how can we help spread the Red Pill Truth message?

Sort:  

You are doing a good job Kris. Building that gang...

I can not give you advice, you are much further than I am now.

I wish you good luck and that the gods give you additional strength.

You are True Brother and Friend @ValorForFreedom

I owe you a debt of gratitude for believing in me when I didn't believe in myself.

It happened really quick. The success I mean. You started grinding and live streaming for a month and it came to you.

You were very close for a long time.

The winning formula seems to be: Steadfastness + Discipline + Patience = Success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81