Dreams are the measure of our character

in #life6 years ago

image.png

I present to you 10 inspiring quotes of different personalities dedicated to dreams. Let's not stop dreaming ...

  1. "Dreams are the measure of our character". - Hendry David Toro

  2. "Think, believe, dream, risk." Walter Elias Disney

  3. "If you are born without the wings, do not prevent them from growing up." - Coco Chanel

  4. "My dreams have no limits - I always want the impossible." - Alexander Dumas-father

  5. "You see things and you ask why I dream of things I have never been and I ask why not?" - George Bernard Shaw

  6. "Dream, as if you live forever, live as if you are going to die today." - James Dean

  7. "The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams." - Eleanor Roosevelt

  8. "You may call me a dreamer, but I am not alone!" - John Lennon

  9. "Boldly follow the direction of your dreams, live the life you have always imagined." - Hendry David Toro

  10. "In 20 years you will regret more about what you have not done than about what you have done, so lift up the sails and sail from the quiet harbor, catch the wind, seek, make a dream. - Mark Twain



Much love - Krisii

source: http://www.highviewart.com
Images from pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60