How do we know true love?

in #life6 years ago

image.png

Once the young student, excited by his love affections, asked his life mentor:

"Teacher, I have the attraction of three girls. One of them impresses me with my non-terrestrial beauty. As soon as she saw her, my heart began to be mad. The second is a big smile. I can talk to her all day and I will not get bored again. The third one comes from a notable family. When I am with her, I receive abundantly all kinds of goods. I have very strong feelings for the three, but I do not know who I really love.

Hearing the story of his disciple, the wise teacher immediately cut off:

"You do not really love any of the girls. If you want to be with someone because of your appearance, it's not a real love, but just a passion that will evaporate with time. If you want to be with a girl because of her beautiful mind, it's not a real love, it's just admiration. If you want to be with someone, because they are worshiping you, and they throw you in riches, it's also not real love. It's just a profit!

"And what is love then?" Then asked the disciple.

"Love is loving someone and you do not know why you chose him. True love is awkward, inexplicable, and even crazy. It does not need a reason to exist.



Much love - Krisii

source: http://www.highviewart.com
Images from pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71